RSS

Our first visitors

01 Sep

My wife’s aunts, Audrey and Rose, have decided to throw caution to the wind and come and spend some time with us.  Actually they are here to take care of the girls while Raena and I are in class 4 days a week doing holistic medical training.  They got in yesterday and I went to go and pick them up. You wouldn’t think that finding two taller black ladies in an airport with many non-black people wouldn’t be that hard, but trust me when I tell you, it’s harder than its sounds. 🙂  We will keep you posted on our adventures in thailand.

Any suggestions on what trouble we should get into?

 
2 Comments

Posted by on September 1, 2012 in AJ's Adventures

 

2 responses to “Our first visitors

  1. charles

    September 1, 2012 at 12:29 pm

    AJ,

    I’m glad to hear that AA & AR made it safely. I miss you all, please give my love to the girls (xoxo)!

     
  2. Mom

    September 3, 2012 at 11:26 pm

    Advice from your Mother; Don’t get into any trouble. Leave that to me. I am older and have had wonderful life. You have only just begun. Wait! I think that is a song. Love to all. One item of dreadddddddddddddddddddddddd! Mosquitos. MOM

     

Leave a Reply

 
