RSS

My Wife Left Me

17 Sep

Can you believe that? After all we have been through. We moved here together and just like that she decides to up and leave!

I guess I can’t blame her, Singapore does seem pretty nice.

Good news is, she will be back on Thursday! 🙂

Aunt Audrey, Aunt Rose, Cousin Bree, and Raena…wow, that’s trouble any way you look at it.

So it’s Daddy Daycare for a few days.  What in the world am I going to do with these crazy kiddos for two days?

A better question is, what are they going to do to me?

Sadly, Aunt Audrey will be leaving when they get back in town. Cousin Bree goes a few days later.  Then Aunt Rose a little while after that.

Which begs the question…

Who’s coming to visit us next? 🙂

 

 
2 Comments

Posted by on September 17, 2012 in AJ's Adventures

 

2 responses to “My Wife Left Me

  1. Yvie

    October 29, 2012 at 10:03 am

    I wanna come!!! I’d LOVE to join u guys!

     
    • The Jones Family

      November 1, 2012 at 12:03 pm

      everybody says that, then they find out we have snakes and they change their mind. lol

       

Leave a Reply

 
